loading... 
 
cadaver 01cadaver 02cadaver 03cadaver 05cadaver 06cadaver 07cadaver 08cadaver 09cadaver 10cadaver 11cadaver 14

Board Members

 

Elected BARA board members :

- Margaretha Breebaart (margaretha.breebaart@uza.be)
Sari Casaer (sari.casaer@gza.be)
- Steve Coppens (steve.coppens@uzleuven.be)
- Matthias Desmet (matthias.desmet@telenet.be)
- Pierre-Yves Dewandre (pydewandre@chu.ulg.ac.be)
- Philippe Gautier (gautierphilippe0@gmail.com)
- Pierre Goffin (pierre.goffin@chc.be)
- Emmanuel Guntz (eguntz@ulb.ac.be)
- Ine Leunen (ine.leunen@hotmail.com)
- Eva Roofthooft (eva_roofthooft@hotmail.com)
- David Van Aken (David.Van.Aken@klina.be)
- Kris Vermeylen (kris.vermeylen@gmail.com)


President
Emmanuel Guntz, MD PhD
Collaborateur scientifique ULB.CALR
Hôpital Braine l’Alleud Waterloo
1420 Braine l’Alleud
Tel: ++32 2 434 90 08
Email: emmanuel.guntz@ulb.ac.be

Vice-President
Ine Leunen
AZ Turnhout
Steenweg op Merksplas 44
2300 Turnhout
Email: ineleunen@hotmail.com

Secretary
Barbara Breebaart, MD Phd
UZA
Wilrijkstraat 10, 2650 Edegem

Tel: + 32 3 821 30 42
Email: margaretha.breebaart@uza.be

Treasurer
Kris Vermeylen
AZ Turnhout
Steenweg op Merksplas 44
2300 Turnhout
Tel: + 32 14 406 747 
Email: kris.vermeylen@gmail.com