loading... 
 
cadaver 01cadaver 02cadaver 03cadaver 05cadaver 06cadaver 07cadaver 08cadaver 09cadaver 10cadaver 11cadaver 14

Board Members

 

 Elected BARA board members :

- Margaretha Breebaart (margaretha.breebaart@uza.be)
- Steve Coppens (steve.coppens@uzleuven.be)
- Matthias Desmet (matthias.desmet@telenet.be)
- Pierre-Yves Dewandre (pydewandre@chu.ulg.ac.be)
- Dimitri Dylst (dylstdimitri@gmail.com)
- Philippe Gautier (phil.gautier@skynet.be)
- Emmanuel Guntz (eguntz@ulb.ac.be)
- Anne Pirson (anne.pirson@skynet.be)
- Luc Sermeus (Luc.Sermeus@uza.be)
- Filiep Soetens (filiep.soetens@skynet.be)
- Marc Van de Velde (marc.vandevelde@uzleuven.be)
- Kris Vermeylen (kris.vermeylen@gmail.com)

President
Pierre-Yves Dewandre, MD
Service Universitaire d'Anestésie-Réanimation

CHR de la Citadelle
Boulevard du 12e de Ligne, 4000 Liège
Tel: + 32 4 225 71 51
Email: pydewandre@chu.ulg.ac.be

Vice-President
Barbara Breebaart, MD
UZA
Wilrijkstraat 10, 2650 Edegem

Tel: + 32 3 821 30 42
Email: margaretha.breebaart@uza.be

Secretary
Filiep Soetens, MD
AZ Turnhout - Campus Sint-Elisabeth
Rubensstraat 166
2300 Turnhout
Tel: + 32 14 40 60 11

Treasurer
Marc Van de Velde, MD PhD
UZ Leuven

Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven
Tel: + 32 16 34 42 70
E-mail: marc.vandevelde@uzleuven.be